Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Wests, which were hosted by NUI Galway over the bank holiday weekend.

  • Men’s Épée – Joffrey Martelli (Pembroke FC)
  • Women’s Épée – Lucy Johnson (DUFC)
  • Men’s Foil – Conor Nagle
  • Women’s Foil – Fiadhnait McDonough (NUI Galway)
  • Men’s Sabre – Stephen Concannon (Salle Dublin)
  • Women’s Sabre – Naomi Lee (AFU)

See our National Circuit page for the up-to-date list of titleholders and the cumulative medal table.

Comments are closed.