Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Vinnie Duffy Sabre, which was held today at DKIT.

  • Men’s Sabre
    Champion: Tadhg Garton (DUFC)
    Runner-up: Hugh Tobin (UCC)
  • Women’s Sabre
    Champion: Manon Nouvian (DUFC)
    Runner-up: Gerda Ziemele (UCD)

Full standings can be found on the Vinnie Duffy Sabre results page.

Comments are closed.