Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Student Individual Championships:

  • Men’s Épée: Dawid Kulka (IT Tallaght / Pembroke FC)
  • Women’s Épée: Camille Hindsgaul (DUFC)
  • Men’s Foil: Phillip Cripwell (DUFC)
  • Women’s Foil: Laura Mirakoff (UCD)
  • Men’s Sabre: Tadhg Garton (DUFC)
  • Women’s Sabre: Ragnheidur Gudjonsdottir (DUFC)

Full standings are available on the Results page.

Comments are closed.