Posted by & filed under Front page.

Well done to this year’s Student Individual champions!

Men’s Épée: Jonathan Burnside (Ulster University)
Women’s Épée: Alisha Mullen (UCD)

Men’s Foil: Phillip Cripwell (DUFC)
Women’s Foil: Kirsten Siig Pallesen (NUI Galway)

Men’s Sabre: Nigel Johnson Steeves (University College Cork)
Women’s Sabre: Anna Zink (DUFC)

The 2018 SIs were hosted by Maynooth University.

Comments are closed.