Posted by & filed under Front page.

Fencing Ireland is delighted to announce the squad who will be fencing for Ireland at the 5 Nations on 5 November.

+ Men’s Épée
Geoffrey Corcoran
Paddy Brennan (Pembroke FC)
Scott O’Malley (Brian Boru FC)
Dawid Kulka (Pembroke FC)

+ Women’s Épée
Kate Coleman-Lenehan (Pentathlon Ireland)
Lucy Johnson (DUFC)
Alisha Mullen (UCD)
Jenny McGeever (Pentathlon Ireland)

+ Men’s Foil
Phillip Cripwell (DUFC)
Rory Hayes (UCC)
Philip Lee (Pembroke FC)
Conor Nagle

+ Women’s Foil
Anna Lee (Pembroke FC)
Crystal-Rose Percival (DUFC)
Fiadhnait McDonough (NUI Galway)
Emilia Velma (Pembroke FC)

+ Men’s Sabre
Stephen Concannon (Salle Dublin)
Michalis Kirimlidis (Salle Dublin)
Aidan Clarke (Salle Dublin)
Michael Jacob (Birmingham FC)

Unfortunately we are unable to field a Women’s Sabre team this year.

5 Nations 2016 is hosted by England Fencing this year, and will take place at Manchester Fencing Centre in Oldham.

Comments are closed.