Posted by & filed under Front page.

Well done to our 2016-17 South of Ireland champions! Thanks to hosts UCC Fencing Club and congratulations to all of this year’s medallists.

Men’s Épée: David Losonczi (Pembroke FC)
Women’s Épée: Anna-Lise Mion (Brian Boru FC / Pembroke FC)

Men’s Foil: Conor Nagle (Munster Blades)
Women’s Foil: Victoria Duxbury (Edinburgh FC)

Men’s Sabre: Aidan Clarke (Salle Dublin)
Women’s Sabre: Aoife O’Loughlin (Cyrano)

See the Fencing Time feed for full results including pools and tableaux.

The national rankings have been brought up to date after this weekend’s events, and the club medal totals updated on the National Circuit page.

Comments are closed.