Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

Congratulations to the 2013 National Team Champions:

Men’s Épée
PENTATHLON IRELAND: Conor Hillick ©, Tom O’Brien, Arthur Lanigan-O’Keeffe, Éanna Bailey

Men’s Foil
PEMBROKE: Duncan Salter ©, Phillip Cripwell

Men’s Sabre
UCC: Chris Mooney ©, Hugh Tobin, Michalis Kirmlidis

Women’s Épée
PENTATHLON IRELAND: Kate Coleman ©, Sive Brassil, Naomi Mullins, Kate Madden

Full results can be found here.

Comments are closed.