Posted by & filed under Front page.

Well done to the winners of the 2017 New Year Épée, hosted by Pentathlon Ireland at the National Fencing Arena. Prizewinners were as follows:

  • Senior Men: David Losonczi (Pembroke FC)
  • Senior Women: Anna Lise Mion (Brian Boru FC)
  • Junior Men: Joseph Carnec (Pembroke FC)
  • Junior Women: Sorcha Mellon-Whelan (Pembroke FC / UCD)

Comments are closed.