Posted by & filed under Front page.

The 2016 Irish Open saw six new champions claim the title for the very first time. As ever, you can view full results on our dedicated Irish Open results page.

  • Women’s Épée – Lucy Johnson (DUFC)
  • Men’s Foil – Phillip Cripwell (DUFC)
  • Women’s Foil – Anna Lee (Pembroke FC)
  • Men’s Sabre – Raul Perez Garotte (Ravenwood FC)
  • Women’s Sabre – Laura Talbot (SC Amsterdam)

The list of Irish Open titleholders (at all weapons) has been updated on our Hall of Fame to include our 2016 winners. This weekend’s results have also been added to the National Circuit Club Medal Table.

Comments are closed.