Posted by & filed under Front page.

The Irish Fencing Federation Board as elected at our AGM on 12 July in the Alexander Hotel, Dublin.


Chairman – Tom Rafter

Honorary Secretary – Nuala McGarrity

Honorary Treasurer – Julian Smith


Ordinary Board Members:

Colm Flynn

Lawrence Gough

Philip Lee

Lorraine McGill

Scott O’Malley

Michael Ryan

John Wyatt

Comments are closed.