Posted by & filed under Front page.

The IFF held its AGM on July 11th 2015. Below are the results of this year’s election to the Executive Committee.

  • Chair: Philip Lee
  • Hon. Secretary: Nuala McGarrity
  • Hon. Treasurer: Julian Smith
  • Committee Members:
    – Laura Donaghy
    – Colm Flynn
    – Des Gilhooly
    – Scott O’Malley
    – Michael Ryan
    – Duncan Salter
    – John Wyatt

Full minutes and report to follow.

Comments are closed.