Posted by & filed under Front page.

On Saturday 7 November, eleven 6-member teams fenced off for the Trinity Cup. Two teams entered the final round tied on nine victories each, fencing the decisive bout at the close of the day. ‘DUFC1’ emerged the victors 30-23, with ‘Trinity Won’ taking silver.

Winning team
Foil: Phillip Cripwell & Crystal Rose Percival
Épée: Wolf Bolt & Lucy Johnson
Sabre: Seán Healy & Manon Nouvian

Foil: Kevin Maher & Emilia Velma
Épée: Ido Ajzenstadt & Sorcha Mellon-Whelan
Sabre: John McCabe & Sarah Goslin

Full standings are available on the Results page.

Comments are closed.