Posted by & filed under Front page.

Huge congratulations to Fencing Ireland’s Nuala McGarrity, who has been re-elected to the executive committee of the European Fencing Confederation.

EFC Committee 2017-18

Secretary-General – Jacek Slupski POL
Vice President – David Sakhvadze GEO
Treasurer – Nuala McGarrity IRL

Gabor Boczko HUN
Anna Ferraro ITA
Nikolay Mateev ISL
Metaxia Smaili GRE
Ana Valero-Collantes SWE
Etienne Van Cann NED

Commission Chairs:
Marketing Commission – Ana Valero-Collantes SWE
Competition Commission – Nikolay Mateev ISL
Medical Commission – Nuala McGarrity IRL
SEMI & Legal Commission – Etienne Van Cann NED

Comments are closed.