Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s East of Ireland Open, the fifth event on our National Circuit.

Men’s Épée: Giovanni Buzzi (DUFC)
Women’s Épée: Anna Lise Mion (Brian Boru FC / Pembroke FC)
Men’s Foil: James Brosnan (University of Warwick)
Women’s Foil: Anna Lee (Pembroke FC)
Men’s Sabre: Lothar Winiger (CH Chatelaine)
Women’s Sabre: Naomi Lee (Shakespeare’s Swords / AFU)

Full standings can be viewed on our East of Ireland Results page.

Comments are closed.