Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to David Losonczi (Pembroke FC / DVE Hungary) and Anna Lise Mion (Brian Boru FC / Pembroke FC), the winners of this year’s Dublin Épée.

Laurentiu Ricuta (University College Cork) and Charlotte Levin (Leon Paul Épée) took silver, while Ricardo Dominguez (Brian Boru FC), Yves Carnec (Pembroke FC), Lucy Johnson (DUFC), and Kate Coleman (Pentathlon Ireland / Brian Boru FC) earned bronze.

Full standings are available in the Results section. Following this Tier B event, the senior rankings have been updated in Men's Épée and Women's Épée.

Comments are closed.