Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 Derry Open, hosted by Foyle Fencing:

  • Men’s Épée: Jonathan Burnside (Foyle FC / Ulster University)
  • Women’s Épée: Charlotte Slater (Lisburn Gladiators)
  • Men’s Foil: Alastair Houldsworth (Belfast FC)
  • Women’s Foil: Olivia Keys (Cocks Moor)
  • Men’s Sabre: David Downey (Foyle FC)
  • Women’s Sabre: Beth Taylor (Lisburn Gladiators)

Full results, including pools and tableaux, may be found here.

Image by Foyle FC

Comments are closed.