Posted by & filed under Front page.

The 5 Nations 2015 will take place in Belfast on November 21. The Ireland panel is as follows.

Mens Épée:
Geoffrey Corcoran, Paul McCarron, Scott O’Malley, Benedict Chambers, Paddy Brennan

Womens Épée:
Kate Coleman-Lenehan, Frankie Nesirky, Sorcha Mellon-Whelan, Suzanne Kane, Lorraine McGill

Mens Foil:
Conor Nagle, Phillip Cripwell, John Wyatt, Rory Hayes, Philip Lee

Womens Foil:
Anna Lee, Fiadhnait McDonough, Rebecca Ryan, Anna Smith, Jessica Timlin

Mens Sabre:
Stephen Concannon, Michalis Kirimlidis, Aidan Clarke, John McCabe, Igor Brigadir

Womens Sabre:
Evie Clarke, Erin Barclay, Maddie Siegmund

Comments are closed.