Posted by & filed under Front page.

Congratulations to this year’s Ireland team for the senior 5 Nations. The following individuals have been selected.

Mens Épée:
Geoffrey Corcoran, Rory Hayes, Paul McCarron, Scott O’Malley (captain)
Reserve: Paddy Brennan

Womens Épée:
Kate Coleman-Lenehan, Suzanne Kane, Sorcha Mellon-Whelan, Lorraine McGill (captain)

Mens Foil:
Phillip Cripwell, Brendan Cusack, Conor Nagle (captain), John Wyatt
Reserves: Rory Hayes, Philip Lee

Womens Foil:
Anna Lee, Fiadhnait McDonough (captain), Rebecca Ryan, Jessica Timlin

Mens Sabre:
Aidan Clarke, Stephen Concannon (captain), Michalis Kirimlidis, John McCabe

Womens Sabre:
Erin Barclay (captain), Evie Clarke, Alex Lolies

Overall team captain: Stephen Concannon

We would like to wish the whole team the best of luck in Belfast on November 21.

Comments are closed.