2019 5 Nations Team announced

Posted by & filed under Front page.

The squad representing Ireland at the 2019 Five Nations has been named. This year’s Five Nations will take place in DCU, Dublin on November 23rd. Men’s Épée Tom O’BrienRory HighSean RyanPaddy Brennan Women’s Épée Natalya CoyleIsabelle ClarkeAlisha MullenCamille Hindsgaul Men’s Foil Michael ThompsonClaudio Sosa SmatralaConor NagleChristopher Lennon Women’s Foil Anna LeeAnnemarie SullivanFiadhnait McDonoughEmilia Velma Men’s… Read more »