Posted by & filed under Front page.

The squad representing Ireland at the 2019 Five Nations has been named.

This year’s Five Nations will take place in DCU, Dublin on November 23rd.

Men’s Épée

Tom O’Brien
Rory High
Sean Ryan
Paddy Brennan

Women’s Épée

Natalya Coyle
Isabelle Clarke
Alisha Mullen
Camille Hindsgaul

Men’s Foil

Michael Thompson
Claudio Sosa Smatrala
Conor Nagle
Christopher Lennon

Women’s Foil

Anna Lee
Annemarie Sullivan
Fiadhnait McDonough
Emilia Velma

Men’s Sabre

Michalis Kirimlidis
Aidan Clarke
Stephen Concannon
Colm Kelleher

Women’s Sabre

Imogen McGuckin
Lillias Healy
Bethany Rush
Sadhbh Skehan

Comments are closed.